Soadioh Tunes 23


High above the masses.

The sounds interrupt the traffic.

Through the bliss, people begin to dismiss the material.

Grasp the light.

Destroy what holds them back.

Prepare to shine.

-Share the love.



Featuring Artists: Lapalux , Flying Lotus, Afta-1, Insightful, N.O.M.A.D., fLako , Nosaj Thing, Danaet, Free The Robots, J-Louis, Rain Dog, Gards From KC, Mount Kimbie, FKA Twigs, Arca, Thundercat, Fhloston Paradigm, and Mono.


Talk to me.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s