Soadioh Tunes 22: Push The Master


Listen Here.

It makes sense when pieces come together.

Separate they tell their own tale.

The treasures of this story will never fail.

The feelings are strong when fighting a common foe.

These messages will artfully divulge.

-Share the Love



Featuring Artists: Exile, Eaves, Theoish, Pretty Lights, Nightmares On Wax, Thriftworks, Sango, Garbage, James Vincent Mc Morrow, Nuage, Denitia & Sene, Dream Koala, Sina., and Bon Iver.

Talk to me.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s